Votre titre Audible gratuit

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

ou
Dans le panier
Les membres Amazon Prime bénéficient automatiquement de 2 livres audio offerts chez Audible.

Vous êtes membre Amazon Prime ?

Bénéficiez automatiquement de 2 livres audio offerts.
Bonne écoute !

    Description

    Return to the series BuzzFeed compared to Ready Player One with the third book in the fast-paced trilogy from New York Times best-selling authors Jason Segel and Kirsten Miller that's perfect for fans of HBO's Westworld.

    Simon, Kat, Busara, and Elvis are on the run with the tech supervillains at the Company hot on their heels. The new VR gaming experience the Company created, OtherEarth, will change how the world experiences gaming. Paired with the hardware the Company developed, it has the potential to alter our reality forever.

    The Company is on its way to becoming the world's newest superpower. And Simon is determined to shut them down forever. But to do that, he'll have to survive OtherLife - the next phase of gaming and a complete reality reboot.

    ©2019 Jason Segel and Kirsten Miller (P)2020 Listening Library

    Ce que les auditeurs disent de OtherLife

    Notations

    Commentaires - Veuillez sélectionner les onglets ci-dessous pour changer la provenance des commentaires.

    Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.
    Trier par :
    Trier par:
    • Global
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      5 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Utilisateur anonyme
    • Utilisateur anonyme
    • 13/10/2021

    Great

    The series is a must read get all three books now it is definitely a adventure

    • Global
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      5 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Joshua
    • Joshua
    • 24/09/2021

    Wow

    These 3 books were so fun, I highly recommend them. I really hope they make a movie from these books, I was hesitant at first but would easily state that these books are better than ready player one! Absolutely worth the money!

    • Global
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      5 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Amazon Customer
    • Amazon Customer
    • 18/08/2021

    Amazing trilogy

    I’ve read the first book multiple times and listen to the trilogy for the first time now, I love the story, it always kept me entertained and yearning for more

    • Global
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      5 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Elsa
    • Elsa
    • 19/07/2021

    Listened to the whole series twice

    Not only was this an amazing sci fi adventure series, but it really gets you to think deeply about the effects of technology on the human brain and society as a whole. Wrap it all up with Jason Segal’s fantastic narration and you’ve got some prime reading/listening material. Great series for teens and adults alike! This is a subject we should all be discussing the ethics of. 10/10 would read again.

    • Global
      5 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Utilisateur anonyme
    • Utilisateur anonyme
    • 28/10/2020

    amazing

    I loved this book so much. I could only wish to get more of it

    • Global
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      5 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Corina phone's S21
    • Corina phone's S21
    • 22/06/2020

    Great series!!

    I was hooked from the beginning. I really enjoyed and loved reading these this books!

    • Global
      1 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      1 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      1 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Jasen
    • Jasen
    • 02/03/2020

    Disappointing

    I really wanted to like this book but it's so boring. Jason's reading is lacking in energy and is not engaging at all.

    I got through 120 min and won't be finishing.

    I don't know how this is so highly rated. Very confusing and misleading.

    • Global
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      5 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Brandi - Let's Read Romance
    • Brandi - Let's Read Romance
    • 02/03/2020

    Love this series!

    I waited weeks to read this one and...well, talk about a crazy ending to an epic series.

    Fantastic series, crazy world-building, epic ending that I didn't see coming.

    Trier par :
    Trier par:
    • Global
      3 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      2 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Vielhoerer
    • Vielhoerer
    • 09/04/2021

    Guter Anfang, dann starker Abfall.

    Das Buch fängt an, wird dann aber schnell repetitiv. Auch braucht es keine 3 Bände diese Geschichte zu erzählen. Insgesamt verschenkte Geschichte, viele Stereotypen und wenig Kreativität.