Votre titre Audible gratuit

Innocent

Lu par : Lucy Paterson
Durée : 9 h et 38 min

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

ou
Dans le panier

Description

A murder tears a small town apart. But who did it?

The pretty market town of Sterndale is a close-knit community where everyone thinks they know everyone else. But at a lavish summer wedding, a local celebrity is discovered slumped in the gardens, the victim of a violent assault that leads to a murder investigation. 

As the police search for answers, suspicion and paranoia build and the lives of the locals are turned upside down. Secrets that lurk beneath the pristine façade of Sterndale come to light as detectives close in on the truth.

A gripping and moving thriller with the emotional drama of series like Broadchurch and Liar, this is the perfect listen for fans of Cara Hunter, Heidi Perks and Claire Douglas.

©2020 Erin Kinsley (P)2020 Headline Publishing Group Ltd

Autres livres audio du même :

Ce que les auditeurs disent de Innocent

Notations

Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.