Votre titre Audible gratuit

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

ou
Dans le panier

Vous êtes membre Amazon Prime ?

Bénéficiez automatiquement de 2 livres audio offerts.
Bonne écoute !

    Description

    A murder tears a small town apart. But who did it?

    The pretty market town of Sterndale is a close-knit community where everyone thinks they know everyone else. But at a lavish summer wedding, a local celebrity is discovered slumped in the gardens, the victim of a violent assault that leads to a murder investigation. 

    As the police search for answers, suspicion and paranoia build and the lives of the locals are turned upside down. Secrets that lurk beneath the pristine façade of Sterndale come to light as detectives close in on the truth.

    A gripping and moving thriller with the emotional drama of series like Broadchurch and Liar, this is the perfect listen for fans of Cara Hunter, Heidi Perks and Claire Douglas.

    ©2020 Erin Kinsley (P)2020 Headline Publishing Group Ltd

    Autres livres audio du même :

    Auteur

    Ce que les auditeurs disent de Innocent

    Notations

    Commentaires - Veuillez sélectionner les onglets ci-dessous pour changer la provenance des commentaires.

    Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.