Votre titre Audible gratuit

Finding You

Destination Love, Book 3
De : Jo Watson
Lu par : Carly Robins
Durée : 9 h et 43 min
Prix : 20,45 €
9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

Description

Ready for a roller coaster of a rom-com? Jo Watson's fabulous novel brings you laughter, disaster, and a love story to give you the warm-and-fuzzies. Perfect for fans of Lindsey Kelk, Holly Martin, Tracy Bloom and Sophie Kinsella.

When you go to Greece to meet your family but end up snogging your smokin' hot tour guide #sorrynotsorry

Jane is fed up of being the odd one out in her adoptive family. So in a very un-Jane-like move, she books a last-minute ticket to find her birth father - and the real Jane. Armed with the knowledge that he was a tour guide called Dimitri and multiple boxes of condoms from her mother (#cringe), she sets off.

It turns out that everyone in Greece is called Dimitri, including her very own sexy tour guide, who strikes her a deal. He'll help if she goes on an adventure with him. The old Jane never would have risked a holiday romance, but the new Jane has other ideas. As the search for her father commences, she might just find something else entirely....

For more laugh-out-loud, swoon-worthy hijinks, don't miss Jo's other rom-coms, Burning Moon and Almost a Bride.

©2017 Jo Watson (P)2017 Headline Eternal

Ce que les membres d'Audible en pensent

Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.