Votre titre Audible gratuit


The Leopards of Normandy, Book 1
Lu par : Russell Bentley
Série : The Leopards of Normandy, Volume 1
Durée : 14 h et 8 min
Prix : 20,45 €
9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.


William the Conqueror as you've never seen him before--the Leopards of Normandy trilogy will tell his story in all its wild, intoxicating, unfailingly dramatic glory. David Churchill does for William what blockbuster TV series The Tudors did for Henry VIII.

The devil and his bastard son....

Robert of Normandy is handsome, brave, and impetuous--and has just seized Normandy's mightiest castle. But his older brother, Richard, the duke of Normandy, wants it back...and will take it by force if need be.

Herleva of Falaise is the mere daughter of a tanner, but she's more beautiful than any princess, and when she and Robert meet, together they will change the course of history.

Their illegitimate son, William, is born into a world of murder and intrigue, where families are torn apart by bitter rivalries, renegade warlords stop at nothing in their lust for power and wealth, and professional assassins are never short of work.

His enemies will mock him as William the Bastard. But we have another name for him: Conqueror.

©2015 David Churchill (P)2015 Headline Digital

Autres livres audio du même :

Ce que les membres d'Audible en pensent

Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.