Votre titre Audible gratuit

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

ou
Dans le panier

Vous êtes membre Amazon Prime ?

Bénéficiez automatiquement de 2 livres audio offerts.
Bonne écoute !

    Description

    The start of an epic new series from bestselling author John Connolly, and Jennifer Ridyard. For fans of The 5th Wave and I Am Number Four. Earth is no longer ours. It is ruled by the Illyri, a beautiful, civilised yet ruthless alien species. But humankind has not given up the fight, and Paul Kerr is one of a new generation of young Resistance leaders waging war on the invaders.

    Syl Hellais is the first of the Illyri to be born on Earth. Trapped inside the walls of her father's stronghold, hated by the humans, she longs to escape. But on her sixteenth birthday, Syl's life is about to change forever. She will become an outcast, an enemy of her people, for daring to save the life of one human: Paul Kerr.

    Only together do they have a chance of saving each other, and the planet they both call home. For there is a greater darkness behind the Illyri conquest of Earth, and the real invasion has not yet even begun...

    ©2013 Bad Dog Books Ltd & Jennifer Ridyard (P)2014 Simon & Schuster, Inc

    Commentaires

    "Densely plotted and decidedly grown-up, this is YA fiction for readers who are bored of fluff and sparkles" ( SFX)
    'If you enjoy exciting reads, regardless of your age, you'll enjoy this one' The Bookbag

    Autres livres audio du même :

    Ce que les auditeurs disent de Conquest

    Notations

    Commentaires - Veuillez sélectionner les onglets ci-dessous pour changer la provenance des commentaires.

    Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.
    Trier par :
    Trier par:
    • Global
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      5 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Jürgen Kuhn
    • Jürgen Kuhn
    • 05/09/2018

    Sehr gute Sprecherin

    Guter Start der Serie mit einer übersichtlichen Zahl von Charakteren. Die Sprecherin bringt die Geschichte sehr gut rüber. Weitere Teile werden gehört.