Gratuit avec l’offre d'essai

Écoutez en illimité un large choix de livres audio, créations & podcasts Audible Original et histoires pour enfants.
Recevez 1 crédit audio par mois à échanger contre le titre de votre choix - ce titre vous appartient.
Gratuit avec l'offre d'essai, ensuite 9,95 €/mois. Résiliez à tout moment.
Couverture de A Duke for All Seasons

A Duke for All Seasons

De : Fenna Edgewood
Lu par : Mhairi Morrison
Essayer pour 0,00 €

9,95 € par mois après 30 jours. Résiliez à tout moment.

Acheter pour 35,91 €

Acheter pour 35,91 €

Utiliser la carte qui se termine par
En finalisant votre achat, vous acceptez les Conditions d'Utilisation. Veuillez prendre connaissance de notre Politique de Confidentialité et de notre Politique sur la Publicité et les Cookies.
Les membres Amazon Prime bénéficient automatiquement de 2 livres audio offerts chez Audible.

Vous êtes membre Amazon Prime ?

Bénéficiez automatiquement de 2 livres audio offerts.
Bonne écoute !

    Description

    A marriage of convenience becomes an affair of the heart as a newly made duke offers his hand to a maid.

    A Tainted Estate

    Summoned back to England after the deaths of his uncle and cousin, Lance Carlisle has unexpectedly inherited a dukedom he does not want. Bound by duty to claim the title, he soon discovers an estate that is tarnished and haunted by dark deeds. As the new duke picks up the pieces, he is startled to discover one of them is the bruised and battered Miss Maggie Mackenzie.

    Stirred to righteous indignation one intoxicated night, he determines to right the wrong perpetrated upon Maggie Mackenzie—and makes her his new duchess.

    Her Strong Protector

    An utterly different woman from the one she once was, Maggie never expected a savior to come through the door and set her world to rights. Desperation forces Maggie to accept the duke's proposal. Unexpected desire keeps her by his side. But as her heart’s defenses begin to weaken toward her husband, her dark secrets threaten to destroy all she holds dear once more.

    Duchess of His Heart

    What Lance feels for Maggie is far more than mere desire. She may be ruined yet she's the purest woman he's ever known. Once kindled, his love for her runs deep and true. He's willing to risk everything to keep her safe, but how will he react when all of Maggie's mysteries are finally revealed?

    From USA Today bestselling author Fenna Edgewood comes a dazzling series perfect for fans of Scarlett Scott, Erica Ridley, and Bridgerton.

    ©2021, 2022 Fenna Edgewood (P)2023 Podium Audio

    Ce que les auditeurs disent de A Duke for All Seasons

    Moyenne des évaluations utilisateurs. Seuls les utilisateurs ayant écouté le titre peuvent laisser une évaluation.

    Commentaires - Veuillez sélectionner les onglets ci-dessous pour changer la provenance des commentaires.

    Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.