Karin Kaufman

Karin Kaufman

Karin Kaufman grew up devouring murder mysteries, especially of the cozy kind. Give her a good mystery, a comfy couch, and her sweet dog at her side, and she’s in heaven. She’s the author of the Juniper Grove Cozy Mystery Series, the Smithwell Fairies Cozy Mystery Series, and the Anna Denning Mystery Series. The Witch Tree, the first book in her Anna Denning series, was a finalist for a Grace Award. Karin has also written two children's book, The Adventures of Geraldine Woolkins and More Adventures of Geraldine Woolkins. For giveaways, exclusive content, and news on all Karin's latest releases, sign up for her mailing list at KarinKaufman.com. And connect with her on Facebook at http://www.Facebook.com/KarinKaufmanAuthor. JUNIPER GROVE COZY MYSTERY SERIES: 1. Death of a Dead Man 2. Death of a Scavenger 3. At Death’s Door 4. Death of a Santa 5. Scared to Death 6. Cheating Death 7. Death Trap 8. Death Knell 9. Garden of Death 10. Death of a Professor 11. Still as Death (coming soon) SMITHWELL FAIRIES COZY MYSTERY SERIES: 1. Dying to Remember 2. Dead and Buried 3. Secret Santa Murder 4. Drop Dead Cold 5. Dastardly Deeds (coming soon) ANNA DENNING MYSTERY SERIES: 1. The Witch Tree (Grace Award Finalist) 2. Sparrow House 3. The Sacrifice 4. The Club 5. Bitter Roots CHILDREN'S BOOKS: 1. The Adventures of Geraldine Woolkins 2. More Adventures of Geraldine Woolkins

Afficher plus Afficher moins
Votre premier livre audio gratuit avec Audible

Nouveau chez Audible ?

Votre 1er livre audio est gratuit
9,95 € par mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

Top ventes



Êtes-vous auteur ?

Aidez-nous à améliorer les pages Auteur en mettant à jour votre bibliographie en soumettant une nouvelle biographie et image.