D.V. Berkom

D.V. Berkom

DV Berkom is the award-winning author of two action-packed thriller series featuring strong female leads (Leine Basso and Kate Jones). Her love of creating resilient, kick-ass women characters stems from a lifelong addiction to reading spy novels, mysteries, and thrillers, and longing to find the female equivalent within those pages. Raised in the Midwest, she earned a BA in political science from the University of Minnesota and promptly moved to Mexico to live on a sailboat. Several years and a multitude of adventures later, she wrote her first novel and was hooked. The Kate Jones adventure thriller, Bad Spirits, was first published in 2010 as an online serial, and was immediately popular with Kindle fans. Dead of Winter, Death Rites, and Touring for Death soon followed before she began the far grittier Leine Basso thriller series in 2012 with Serial Date. Now, she tries to give equal time to both Kate's and Leine's stories, a must for her (happily) impatient readers. DV currently lives in the Pacific Northwest with husband, Mark, and several imaginary characters who love to tell her what to do. Her most recent books include A Killing Truth, Cargo, The Body Market, A One Way Ticket to Dead, and Yucatán Dead. For more information, visit her website at www.dvberkom.com. To be included on her exclusive Readers' List and be the first to hear about new releases and subscriber-only offers, go to: http://bit.ly/dvbNews Other books by DV Berkom: The Kate Jones Thriller Series: Bad Spirits Dead of Winter Death Rites Touring for Death Cruising for Death Yucatán Dead A One Way Ticket to Dead The Leine Basso Thriller Series: Serial Date Bad Traffick The Body Market Cargo A Killing Truth

Afficher plus Afficher moins
Votre premier livre audio gratuit avec Audible

Nouveau chez Audible ?

Votre 1er livre audio est gratuit
9,95 € par mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

Top ventes

  • Prix : 22,40 €

  • Prix : 17,91 €

  • Prix : 17,91 €

  • Prix : 14,34 €

    • A Leine Basso Thriller, Book 4
    • De : D.V. Berkom
    • Lu par : Kristi Alsip
    • Série : Leine Basso, Volume 4
    • Durée : 7 h et 7 min
    • Date de publication : 09/01/2017
    • Langue : Anglais
    • Pas de notations

    Prix : 19,76 €

  • Prix : 19,14 €

  • Prix : 19,76 €

  • Prix : 19,76 €

  • Prix : 17,91 €

  • Prix : 17,91 €



Êtes-vous auteur ?

Aidez-nous à améliorer les pages Auteur en mettant à jour votre bibliographie en soumettant une nouvelle biographie et image.