D. S. Butler

D. S. Butler

D. S. Butler is the author of the DS Jack Mackinnon series of crime mystery books set in London. For readers who like to read series books in order, here are a couple of lists: Chronological order: 1.) Deadly Obsession 2.) Deadly Motive 3.) Deadly Revenge 4). Deadly Justice (coming soon) Publication order: 1.) Deadly Motive 2.) Deadly Revenge 3.) Deadly Obsession (Prequel) 4.) Deadly Justice (Dec 2012) D. S. Butler has a PhD in biochemistry, and her interest in science seeps into her writing. Her books often include scientific elements in the settings, characters or even the murder methods. She has worked in a NHS pathology laboratory, performing a number of diagnostic tests, including tests for malarial parasites, coagulation and cross-matching blood. She also spent four years working in the chemistry department at the University of Oxford. D. S. Butler now writes fiction full time. To learn more, you can visit her blog: http://dsbutlerauthor.wordpress.com or follow her on Twitter - http://twitter.com/ds_butler
Afficher plus Afficher moins
Gratuit pendant 30 jours

Nouveau chez Audible ?

Profitez de l'offre d'essai d'Audible.
Utilisez vos identifiants Amazon
9,95 € par mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

Top ventes

Êtes-vous auteur ?

Aidez-nous à améliorer les pages Auteur en mettant à jour votre bibliographie en soumettant une nouvelle biographie et image.