Christopher Artinian

Christopher Artinian

Christopher Artinian was born and raised in Leeds, West Yorkshire. Wanting to escape life in a big city and concentrate more on working to live than living to work, he moved to the Outer Hebrides in the north-west of Scotland in 2004 and has lived there ever since with his wife and dogs. He released his debut novel, Safe Haven: Rise of the Rams in February 2017. This was the first instalment of a post-apocalyptic zombie series. Book two, Safe Haven: Realm of the Raiders continues the fast-moving and often terrifying story, and book three, Reap of the Righteous concludes the first chapter in this gripping saga. Safe Haven Book four - Ice came out in December 2018 marking a brand-new chapter in the series. Vengeance, was released on 28th June 2019, and Safe Haven book 6: Is This the End of Everything? came out in February 2020. Two stand-alone novellas are available; Before Safe Haven: Lucy follows the story of one of the most loved characters from the books. While, Before Safe Haven: Alex takes a look at one of the unsung heroes. Before Safe Haven: Mike, a novel features Safe Haven's main character Mike Fletcher and looks at the events that made him the man he is today. In December 2019, Christopher Artinian released Before Safe Haven: Jules, who along with her brothers and another rag-tag group of survivors have become mainstays of the saga. The first nine books in Christopher Artinian's best-selling and award-winning series The End of Everything, are now available. The End of Everything follows the story of two sisters from Edinburgh, fighting for survival in a zombie-infested post-apocalyptic wasteland. Relentless is a new survival horror trilogy from Artinian. All three titles are now available in E book and paperback formats. One and two are also available as audiobooks. Book three will be out on audio soon. In October 2017, he won the prestigious Zombie Book of the Month Award for Rise of the RAMs. In December 2017 he was also bestowed with the "Best New Author" award by the Reanimated Writers group. In addition, Safe Haven won the "Best Series" award in the popular GMZ poll. The End of Everything: Book 1 also won the Zombie Book of the Month title in May 2019. To stay up to date with all the very latest news, and to get your hands on a free book, Before and Beyond Safe Haven, sign up to my newsletter here:
Afficher plus Afficher moins
Gratuit pendant 30 jours

Nouveau chez Audible ?

Profitez de l'offre d'essai d'Audible.
Utilisez vos identifiants Amazon
9,95 € par mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

Top ventes

Êtes-vous auteur ?

Aidez-nous à améliorer les pages Auteur en mettant à jour votre bibliographie en soumettant une nouvelle biographie et image.