Waldo Rabbit

4 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

The (Sort of) Dark Mage Description

The (Sort of) Dark Mage is the story of a young man named Waldo who grows up in a world where monsters, the undead, and dark magic are part of everyday life. He is forced to go on a journey to prove himself and soon discovers that his beliefs don't fit into the wider world.

©2013 Nelson Chereta (P)2017 Tantor
Afficher plus Afficher moins
  • Volume 1 de la série

    Prix : 38,12 €

  • Volume 2 de la série

    Prix : 24,25 €

  • Volume 3 de la série

    Prix : 18,85 €

  • Volume 4 de la série

    Prix : 15,70 €