The Seven Islands

3 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

Kingdom in Turmoil Description

The first part of the Seven Islands saga by author J.D. Morrison.

A fast-paced fantasy told in five points of view for adults and teens who enjoyed Game of Thrones....

A king, a witch, an assassin, a farmer, and a backwoodsman struggle to survive in this fantasy novella about magic, power, and family. Tresladore, where both white and black magic are outlawed and masters of the sword are worshiped, is the first island we explore in this saga about kings and queens fighting to win and keep their thrones.

©2017 J.D. Morrison (P)2018 J.D. Morrison
Afficher plus Afficher moins
  • Volume 1 de la série

    Prix : 6,24 €

  • Volume 2 de la série

    Prix : 6,24 €

  • Volume 3 de la série

    Prix : 6,24 €