The McCabe Brothers Series

6 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

Don't Stop Me: Vic Description

The first book in the McCabe Brothers, a spin-off of the best-selling Friessen Series, a family saga loved by fans worldwide from New York Times and USA Today best-selling author Lorhainne Eckhart.

Fifteen years ago, Vic McCabe was headed down a one-way road to destruction with the love of his life. But then the unthinkable happened, a mistake that changed their lives forever.

Successful billionaire contractor Vic McCabe is a man every woman wants, but he gives his heart to no one. However, one day a reporter shows up, asking questions about a past he's buried, a mistake he made 15 years ago that could destroy his future and that of the woman he's tried to forget.

After evidence surfaces, dredging up details of the night that changed his life forever, Vic is forced to seek out the only woman he's ever loved - the woman who has sworn to hate him forever.

©2017 Lorhainne Ekelund (P)2018 Lorhainne Ekelund
Afficher plus Afficher moins