The Dream Keeper Chronicles

3 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

The Dream Keeper Description

Dreams: Dorothy called it Oz, Alice called it Wonderland, but Nightmares call it HOME. When an evil shifter takes over the gateway to the realm of Dreams, it falls to 14-year-olds Parker and Kaelyn to stop him. Their only hope lies with Gladamyr, the Dream Keeper, but can they trust a Nightmare to save their world? The Dream Keeper is an upper middle-grade fantasy-adventure that will keep you turning the pages.

©2012 Mikey Brooks (P)2013 Mikey Brooks
Afficher plus Afficher moins
  • Volume 1 de la série

    Prix : 17,91 €

  • Volume 2 de la série

    Prix : 16,15 €

  • Volume 3 de la série

    Prix : 19,76 €