The Celtic Lairds Series

2 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

The Angel Knight Description

When English troops threaten Lady Christiane MacGillean's beloved castle, she has no choice but to set it ablaze - and with it, the ancient treasure hidden there. Escaping into the Highland hills, she is quickly captured, taken south, and caged by the English king. Outraged by the lady's treatment, Sir Gavin Faulkener bargains for her life - and suddenly finds himself not only guardian of her castle, but wedded to her as well.

As they rebuild the ruined tower together, Christiane begins to trust the knight, who cannot deny his deepening passion for her - but he is honor-bound to the king, and the lady remains very much a rebel....

Contains mature themes.

©2016 Susan King (P)2017 Tantor
Afficher plus Afficher moins
Liste des produits
  • Volume 1 de la série

    Prix : 31,19 € ou 1 crédit audio

    Prix avec réduction : 31,19 € ou 1 crédit audio

  • Volume 2 de la série

    • The Celtic Lairds Series, Book 2
    • De : Susan King
    • Lu par : Dave Gillies
    • Durée : 11 h et 1 min
    • Date de publication : 20/09/2017
    • Langue : Anglais
    • Pas de notations

    Prix : 28,86 € ou 1 crédit audio

    Prix avec réduction : 28,86 € ou 1 crédit audio

Les séries audio à découvrir.

Les séries audio

Tenté par la saga dont tout le monde parle ?