The Berenstain Bears

28 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

The Berenstain Bears Very Beary Stories Description

Beginning readers will enjoy learning solid life lessons with the Bear cubs in this three-in-one collection of Level 1 I Can Reads that are part of the Living Lights™ series of Berenstain Bears books. This popular I Can Read format encourages early reading and builds vocabulary skills.

The Berenstain Bears Very Beary Stories - part of the popular Zonderkidz I Can Read Living Lights series of books - is:   

  • A level one I Can Read book for ages four to eight featuring: short sentences, familiar words, and simple concepts for children eager to read on their own
  • A collection that includes three complete I Can Read titles: The Berenstain Bears Play a Good Game, The Berenstain Bears Respect Each Other, and The Berenstain Bears and a Job Well Done
  • Perfect for listening to at home or in classrooms
  • Great for sparking conversations about fairness, being a peacemaker, being respectful, and working together

The Berenstain Bears Very Beary Stories:

  • Continues in the much-loved footsteps of Stan and Jan Berenstain in this Berenstain Bears series of books
  • Is part of one of the best-selling children’s book series ever created, with more than 250 books published and nearly 300 million copies sold to date 
©2020 Jan Berenstain and Mike Berenstain (P)2020 Zonderkidz
Afficher plus Afficher moins
Les séries audio à découvrir.

Les séries audio

Tenté par la saga dont tout le monde parle ?