Terran Armor Corps

6 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

Iron Dragoons Description

Winner of the 2017 Dragon Award for Best Military Science Fiction or Fantasy Novel

I am Armor. I am fury. I will not fail.

Soldiers of the Terran Armor Corps wage war across the stars. Wired into mechanized battle suits, they fight the terrifying battles which must be won, no matter the cost. Their deeds are legend, their reputation feared by the enemies of Earth and her allies, but how the Corps forges young men and women into mighty warriors is shrouded by mystery.

Roland Shaw lost his parents to war, he volunteers for the Armor Corps to honor their memory and discover just how far he can push himself. To succeed, he must find the iron in his heart and prove himself worthy to the Corps. For the Armor, there is no substitute for victory and to fail is to die.

Iron Dragoons is an action-packed military sci-fi novel, the first of a new series by the author of The Ember War Saga.

©2017 Richard Fox (P)2017 Podium Publishing
Afficher plus Afficher moins
  • Volume 1 de la série

    Prix : 23,34 €

  • Volume 2 de la série

    Prix : 29,62 €

  • Volume 3 de la série

    Prix : 32,31 €

  • Volume 4 de la série

    Prix : 23,34 €

  • Volume 5 de la série

    Prix : 23,34 €

  • Volume 6 de la série

    Prix : 23,34 €