TJ Peacock & Lisa Rayburn

2 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

She's Not There Description

Women are missing….

Is the rising number of abused women who've gone missing a statistical anomaly? Or is a serial killer targeting this vulnerable group of women?

When the Milwaukee Police Department refuses to investigate because no bodies have been discovered, Lisa Rayburn, the clinical psychologist who discovers the anomaly, is drawn into an investigation to discover the cause after one of her own clients goes missing. She finds herself forming an unlikely alliance with a former policewoman turned security consultant, TJ Peacock, and the husbands of two of the missing women who may themselves be murderers.

When TJ is attacked, and a woman looking remarkably like Lisa is found murdered, they know...someone is willing to kill to protect his secret.

Can they reveal the killer before he gets to them?

©2011, 2012, 2013, 2014 Marla Madison (P)2015 Marla Madison
Afficher plus Afficher moins
  • Volume 1 de la série

    Prix : 17,91 €

  • Volume 2 de la série

    • TJ Peacock & Lisa Rayburn Mysteries, Book 2
    • De : Marla Madison
    • Lu par : Dana Green
    • Durée : 9 h et 35 min
    • Date de publication : 03/02/2017
    • Langue : Anglais
    • Pas de notations

    Prix : 17,91 €