Stick Cat

3 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

Stick Cat Description

There's a new pet in town: Stick Cat! Perfect for fans of Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, and the Stick Dog books, Stick Cat features Tom Watson's trademark combination of laughs, adventure, and hilarious stick-figure drawings.

It's a big day in the big city for Stick Cat and his best friend, Edith. There are treasures to hunt, songs to sing, pigeons to catch, and naps to take. But way up on the 23rd floor, danger lurks just around the corner. Terrible noises and violent crashes trap a desperate man in the building across the alley. Stick Cat will need to navigate his way across the alley - and around Edith's peculiar ways - to attempt a rescue.

Stick Cat's high-wire act is sure to please cat lovers and Stick Dog fans everywhere.

PLEASE NOTE: When you purchase this title, the accompanying reference material will be available in your Library section along with the audio.

©2016 Tom Watson (P)2016 HarperCollins Publishers
Afficher plus Afficher moins