Royal Blood

5 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

Royal Blood Description

These vampire royals will risk everything to save their kingdom and the people they love. Set in a world of intrigue, power, and lust, the Royal Blood Collection will make your pulse race and your toes curl!

The Vampire's Throne: Christopher Dal is a vampire prince fighting to liberate his people. When Alice Jones, a stunning photographer, enters his perilous world, they must fight to save the vampire kingdom…or die trying.

The Vampire's Lair: Danny Dal is searching for truth. Robin Ballard is protecting what she loves. Together, they’ll run hand-in-hand towards danger, no matter what the cost.

The Vampire's Escape: Benjamin Dal is a vampire inventor trying to help humanity. When Lauren Vaughan, a gorgeous widow, is thrust into danger, they must risk everything to defeat their darkest foe.

The Vampire's Choice: Valerie Dal, a vampire princess, is desperate to atone for her past mistakes. A hunky hermit, Mickey Shive, has a plan to change the world. In their quest to save their people, can they also save themselves?

The Royal Blood Collection is a bundle of four paranormal romances that is sure to satisfy.

©2017 AJ Tipton (P)2017 AJ Tipton
Afficher plus Afficher moins
  • Volume 1-4 de la série

    • A Four Story Paranormal Romance Collection
    • De : A. J. Tipton
    • Lu par : Audrey Lusk
    • Durée : 10 h et 50 min
    • Date de publication : 30/06/2017
    • Langue : Anglais
    • Pas de notations

    Prix : 23,93 €

  • Volume 1 de la série

    Prix : 14,81 €

  • Volume 2 de la série

    Prix : 6,88 €

  • Volume 3 de la série

    Prix : 6,88 €

  • Volume 4 de la série

    Prix : 6,88 €