Reykjavik Murder Mysteries

6 titres dans la série
5 out of 5 stars 3 notations

Jar City Description

A man is found murdered in his Reykjavik flat. There are no obvious clues apart from a cryptic note left on the body and a photograph of a young girl's grave. Delving into the dead man's life Detective Erlendur discovers that 40 years ago he was accused of an appalling crime, but never convicted. Had his past come back to haunt him?

As Erlendur struggles to build a relationship with his unhappy daughter, his investigation takes him to Iceland's Genetic Research Centre, where he uncovers disturbing secrets that are even darker than the murder of an old man.

Jar City is the first book in the series starring Detective Erlendur available in English

©2000 Arnaldur Indridason 2000, 2004. English translation copyright © Bernard Scudder 2004 (P)2014 Isis Publishing Ltd, Random House Audiobooks
Afficher plus Afficher moins
  • Volume 1 de la série

    Prix : 20,44 €

  • Volume 6 de la série

    Prix : 20,45 €

  • Volume 8 de la série

    Prix : 20,45 €

  • Volume 9 de la série

    Prix : 20,45 €

  • Volume 10 de la série

    Prix : 20,54 €

  • Volume 11 de la série

    Prix : 20,44 €