Necrose Series

4 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

Dead Escape Description

FBI Agent Daryl Jackson and his partner, Agent Jessica Stonewall, are leading a team on a mission to stop a bio-tech researcher from leaking sensitive military secrets. But things spiral violently out of control when a mob of infected unleashes chaos in the crowded shopping center surrounding their target. With their stakeout foiled by the unexpected attack, the agents find themselves in a dangerous high-speed car chase through the streets of Washington, D.C., with disastrous results.

Dead Escape will take you on a thrilling ride through the nation's capital in the early days of the deadly Necrose-7A viral outbreak.

Dead Escape is a story set in the world of the Necrose Series and ends with a cliffhanger. Dead Islands is book one in the series and features the main characters.

©2014 Tim Moon (P)2016 Tim Moon
Afficher plus Afficher moins
  • Volume 0.5 de la série

    • A Necrose Series Story
    • De : Tim Moon
    • Lu par : W.C. Hoffman
    • Durée : 14 min
    • Date de publication : 04/04/2016
    • Langue : Anglais
    • Pas de notations

    Prix : 3,55 €

  • Volume 1 de la série

    Prix : 14,81 €

  • Volume 2 de la série

    • Necrose Series, Book Two
    • De : Tim Moon
    • Lu par : Maxwell Zener
    • Durée : 9 h et 42 min
    • Date de publication : 14/02/2017
    • Langue : Anglais
    • Pas de notations

    Prix : 19,14 €

  • Volume 3 de la série

    Prix : 17,91 €