Jack Ryan (publication order) (abridged)

12 titres dans la série
2.5 out of 5 stars 2 notations

Patriot Games Description

Jack Ryan, historian, ex-Marine, and CIA analyst, is vacationing in London when the Ulster Liberation Army makes a terrorist attack on the Prince and Princess of Wales. By instinctively diving forward to break up the attack, he gains both the gratitude of a nation and the hatred of its most dangerous men. Jack Ryan must summon all of the skills and knowledge at his command to battle back against his nemesis.
©1987 Jack Ryan Enterprises Ltd. (P)1987 Random House Inc., Random House AudioBooks, a Division of Random House Inc.
Afficher plus Afficher moins