HIS Series

8 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

His Desire Description

Romantic suspense best seller: Will his stubbornness prevent him from trusting the woman he desires? In Sheila Kell's provocative novel of suspicion and need, a handsome security specialist and a feisty FBI agent are tied by grief and attraction...and the fervor of the unknown.

He's stubborn. She's independent. Together, desire will determine their future.

Hamilton Investigation & Security leader Jesse Hamilton swears never to love again. The risk of losing his heart is too painful. Burying himself in work and caring for his daughter, he doesn't expect strong-willed FBI Special Agent Kate Ross to break down his carefully constructed walls.

When Kate is injured, Jesse pulls the full force of HIS into action to protect her. He refuses to be the reason behind another senseless death. Making a decision that could cost Kate her life, Jesse must decide just how far he's willing to go to save the woman his heart desires.

His Desire is the first book in the HIS romantic suspense series. If you like thrilling, edge-of-your-seat stories with sizzling sex scenes, then you'll love each installment of Sheila Kell's best-selling series.

Get your copy of His Desire to meet the hot-bodied men of HIS today!

Hamilton Investigation & Security: HIS series books do not have to be enjoyed in order.

  • His Desire (Jesse & Kate)
  • His Choice (AJ & Megan)
  • His Return (Jake & Emily)
  • His Chance (Devon & Rylee)
  • His Destiny (Trent & Kelly)
  • His Family (Blake & Elizabeth)
  • His Heart (Matt & Caitlyn)

Praise for Sheila Kell:

"Sheila Kell is a mistress of the genre...." - Readers' Favorite

"Wow! Can Ms. Kell tell a great story." - InD'tale Magazine

"This book is filled with plenty of twists, off the charts chemistry and will leave you on the edge of your seat while reading it." - Escape Reality with Books

©2014, 2016 Sheila Kell (P)2018 Sheila Kell
Afficher plus Afficher moins
  • Volume 1 de la série

    Prix : 17,91 €

  • Volume 2 de la série

    Prix : 17,91 €

  • Volume 3 de la série

    Prix : 17,91 €

  • Volume 4 de la série

    Couverture de His Chance
    Indisponible sur Audible.fr
  • Volume 5 de la série

    Couverture de His Destiny
    Indisponible sur Audible.fr
  • Volume 6 de la série

    Couverture de His Family
    Indisponible sur Audible.fr
  • Volume 7 de la série

    Couverture de His Heart
    Indisponible sur Audible.fr
  • Volume 8 de la série

    Couverture de His Fantasy
    Indisponible sur Audible.fr