8 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

Vanished: Greywalker, Book 4 Description

Kat Richardson’s enormously popular Greywalker paranormal investigations series is now a fixture on the New York Times bestseller list. In her fourth adventure, Seattle PI Harper Blaine delves into her own past and makes some shocking discoveries.

It seems that before her father committed suicide, he had witnessed some bizarre supernatural events. With barely any time to process this new info, Harper is pressured by a group of vampires into an investigation in London—where old foes and more revelations await.

©2009 Kat Richardson (P)2010 Recorded Books, LLC
Afficher plus Afficher moins
  • Volume 1 de la série

    Couverture de Greywalker
    Indisponible sur
  • Volume 2 de la série

    Couverture de Poltergeist
    Indisponible sur
  • Volume 3 de la série

    Couverture de Underground
    Indisponible sur
  • Volume 4 de la série

    Prix : 26,85 €

  • Volume 5 de la série

    Prix : 28,27 €

  • Volume 6 de la série

    • Greywalker, Book 6
    • De : Kat Richardson
    • Lu par : Mia Barron
    • Durée : 12 h et 34 min
    • Date de publication : 02/08/2011
    • Langue : Anglais
    • Pas de notations

    Prix : 25,13 €

  • Volume 7 de la série

    Couverture de Seawitch
    Indisponible sur
  • Volume 8 de la série

    Couverture de Possession
    Indisponible sur