Galaxy Smugglers Series

4 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

Galaxy Smugglers Complete Series Description

What do you do when you’ve suddenly become the cargo of a hot alien smuggler?

Follow these charming devils as they fall in love on a harsh desert planet, recover stolen gems from an unlikely villain, and encounter some old friends who threaten to tear their love apart.

This set contains all three books in the Galaxy Smugglers series:

  1. Forbidden Delivery
  2. Forbidden Reunion
  3. Forbidden Territory

Each book as an HEA ending, and can be listened to alone or as a complete series. Don’t miss out on this hot interstellar couple, guaranteed to capture your heart!

©2020 SSPatel Publishing (P)2020 SSPatel Publishing
Afficher plus Afficher moins