Dan Taylor

5 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

White Gold Description

A haunted man. A murdered friend. A deadly enemy. Dan Taylor’s career as a bomb-disposal expert in the British Army ended when an IED killed three of his team and left him scarred for life. Years later, and on the brink of self-destruction, Dan struggles to cope with the nightmares that haunt him.

Until the day an estranged friend leaves a voicemail message for him, moments before he is assassinated in cold blood. Plunged into a global conspiracy, Dan must unravel the research notes that Peter Edgewater left behind and locate an explosive device that is being smuggled towards London by a secretive organization hell-bent on protecting its assets - and time is running out.

White Gold is the first book in an action packed adventure thriller series that fans of Vince Flynn, Robert Ludlum, and the Lee Child Jack Reacher series are calling "a blast!”

The Dan Taylor spy thriller series - available in print, large print, and audiobook from all major retailers and libraries:

  • The Legacy Device (a short story prequel)
  • White Gold
  • Under Fire
  • Three Lives Down
  • Behind the Wire
©2011 Rachel Amphlett (P)2017 Saxon Publishing
Afficher plus Afficher moins
Les séries audio à découvrir.

Les séries audio

Tenté par la saga dont tout le monde parle ?