DI Jim Clemo

1 titres dans la série
5 out of 5 stars 1 notation

What She Knew Description

Previously published as Burnt Paper Sky.

Rachel Jenner turned her back for a moment. Now her eight-year-old son, Ben, is missing. But what really happened that fateful afternoon?

Caught between her personal tragedy and a public who have turned against her, there is nobody left who Rachel can trust.

But can the nation trust Rachel? The clock is ticking to find Ben alive. Whose side are you on?

©2015 Gilly Macmillan (P)2015 Hachette Audio
Afficher plus Afficher moins
Liste des produits
  • Volume 1 de la série

    Prix : 20,44 € ou 1 crédit audio

    Prix avec réduction : 20,44 € ou 1 crédit audio

Les séries audio à découvrir.

Les séries audio

Tenté par la saga dont tout le monde parle ?