3 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

Lost Vampire Description

The future is not a safe place.

When Tay Maslov was a girl, she lived in New York State, and her playground were the sun-drenched fields of her parent's farm. But all that changed when one day the Servitors came, looking for new recruits for their master, the Archon Jeremiah of Brooklyn.

The vampires - or Elders - rule the cities now, and hardly any humans are left out in the wildernesses. All of that land is given over to the weird animal-like Shifters. The Elders run the blood banks, enforced blood donations, as well as the blood clubs, and the culls of insurgents.

When Tay Maslov, many years later and now a vampire herself, servant to her Archon Jeremiah, refuses to go on a cull of the poor humans she is cast down, becomes a Feral; hated by all. It is in this state that she meets Kaiden, himself a creature of the night - but far different from her. Which of them will survive what comes next?

©2016 W.J. May (P)2016 W.J. May
Afficher plus Afficher moins
  • Volume 1 de la série

    • Bit-Lit Series, Book 1
    • De : W.J. May
    • Lu par : Evan Nelson
    • Durée : 3 h et 55 min
    • Date de publication : 24/02/2016
    • Langue : Anglais
    • Pas de notations

    Prix : 11,50 €

  • Volume 2 de la série

    Prix : 14,81 €

  • Volume 3 de la série

    Prix : 19,14 €