Autumn Falls

3 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

Autumn Falls Description

New friends, new enemies...can a magical journal change Autumn's crazy life? 

This funny and sweet novel by Bella Thorne is perfect for fans of Descendants and Lisa Greenwald and Jessica Brody's books - and anyone looking for an entertaining listen with just a touch of magic!  

With her fiery red hair, new-girl outsider status, and tendency to be a total klutz, Autumn Falls definitely isn’t flying below the radar at Aventura High. Luckily, she makes some genuine friends who take her under their wing. But she also manages to get on the wrong side of the school’s queen bee, and then finds out the guy she’s started to like, funny and sweet Sean, hangs with the mean crowd. Now her rep and her potential love life are at stake.  

When Autumn vents her feelings in a journal that belonged to her late father, suddenly her wildest wishes start coming true. Is it coincidence? Or can writing in the journal solve all her problems? And if the journal doesn’t work that way, is there a bigger purpose for it - and for her?

AUTUMN FALLS is the first book in the series and has everything listeners will love and relate to: a real girl trying to find her own inner strength and be the best she can be, with a hint of magic and mystery, and a steady stream of OMG-I-can’t-believe-that-just-happened fun.

©2014 Bella Thorne (P)2014 Listening Library
Afficher plus Afficher moins
  • Volume 1 de la série

    • Autumn Falls

    • De : Bella Thorne
    • Lu par : Bella Thorne
    • Durée : 5 h et 18 min
    • Version intégrale
    • Global
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Performance
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Histoire
      0 out of 5 stars 0

    With her fiery red hair, new-girl outsider status, and tendency to be a total klutz, Autumn Falls definitely isn’t flying below the radar at Aventura High. Luckily, she makes some genuine friends who take her under their wing. But she also manages to get on the wrong side of the school’s queen bee, and then finds out the guy she’s started to like, funny and sweet Sean, hangs with the mean crowd. Now her rep and her potential love life are at stake.

    Prix : 25,28 €

  • Volume 2 de la série

    Couverture de Autumn's Kiss
    Indisponible sur Audible.fr
  • Volume 3 de la série

    Couverture de Autumn's Wish
    Indisponible sur Audible.fr