Alex Mavros

3 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

The Silver Stain Description

Set against a glorious Greek background, the spellbinding new Alex Mavros mystery.

Hired by a Hollywood film company to trace a missing employee in Crete, private investigator Alex Mavros is plunged into a vortex of hatred. The company is shooting a movie about the invasion of Crete by the Germans in 1941 – and their activities are stirring up old resentments among the islanders.

The bitterness of the past bursts into the present when one of the film’s consultants is found dead, hanged by the neck. Suicide – or murder? Mavros investigates and is drawn into an ever-widening conspiracy.

©2011 Paul Johnston (P)2014 Audible Studios
Afficher plus Afficher moins
  • Volume 4 de la série

    Prix : 18,60 €

  • Volume 5 de la série

    Prix : 19,43 €

  • Volume 7 de la série

    Prix : 20,26 €