Votre titre Audible gratuit

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

Dans le panier

Vous êtes membre Amazon Prime ?

Bénéficiez automatiquement de 2 livres audio offerts.
Bonne écoute !


    No rest for the Wiccan.

    Winner (x3): Pinnacle Book Achievement Award - Best Paranormal Suspense

    Three extraordinary, award-winning books in one boxed set.

    Whispers of the Dead

    The hunt for a murderer unfolds, dropping Zoe right in the middle of a power struggle between a nightmare of a coven, and a serial killer leaving bodies in ceremonial circles in the rural parts of Baltimore's city limits. A race against celestial bodies and the trail of earthbound body parts keeps our intrepid clairvoyant running right until the very end.

    Whispers of the Serpent

    Who is murdering babies in the Baltimore/D.C. area? For Zoë Delante, police clairvoyant, things gets personal when her one-year-old niece ends up missing. Someone is using magick to control and kidnap people, and they keep finding strange scales at all the crime scenes. Armed with stronger magick and new allies, everyone's favorite Wiccan races to unravel this mystery. But will it be enough?

    Whispers of the Sidhe

    What Wiccan games we play. Some wounds never die.

    A phone call sends Zoë Delante across the country to unravel a deep, personal mystery. Between her father's dead body, and a powerful ghost girl calling for help, she should clap, because faeries are real - and dangerous. Can everyone's favorite Wiccan figure out what's going on before the supernatural forces gathering around her take her down?

    Evolved Publishing presents a suspenseful, thrilling glance inside one woman's extraordinary connection to the elements around her, in a special edition boxed set featuring the first three books in the action-packed, paranormal Zoë Delante Thrillers series. (DRM-Free)

    More great thrillers from evolved publishing:

    • The Oz Files Series by Barry Metcalf
    • The A Dark Night Thriller Series by Jason LaVelle
    • Forgive Me, Alex by Lane Diamond
    • The Syndicate-Born Trilogy Series by K.M. Hodge
    ©2020 Evolved Publishing LLC (P)2020 Evolved Publishing LLC

    Ce que les auditeurs disent de Zoë Delante Thriller - Boxed Set 1-3


    Commentaires - Veuillez sélectionner les onglets ci-dessous pour changer la provenance des commentaires.

    Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.
    Trier par :
    Trier par:
    • Global
      4 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      4 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Catrina P
    • Catrina P
    • 22/11/2020

    Zoë Delante - 3 book boxed set

    I had the opportunity to listen to each book in the Zoë Delante series individually. Now you can get them all together in this new box set.

    C.L. Roberts-Huth will keep you drawn in with the full range of emotions as you progress through the stories. A thrilling series that falls on the darker side.

    Kelley Hazen is by far one of my favorite narrators. She has the uncanny ability to voice so many different characters and bring out their personalities and emotions perfectly.

    I was given this free review copy audiobook at my request and I have voluntarily left this review.

    • Global
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      5 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour lynda
    • lynda
    • 18/11/2020

    A Great Series


    I was voluntarily provided this free review copy audiobook by the narrator and found it very interesting.    If you like books about witches and monsters, you'll like this series.   Throw in the police and a good mystery and that is what you have here.  Well written and unique characters along with a fast paced plot will keep you listening.  As you read through the books, the emotions felt will range from total joy to devastating grief as the story pulls you deeper under its spell.  It's great that they come in set.