Votre titre Audible gratuit

Wrathful Wonderland

Looking-Glass Curse Series, Book 2
De : Eva Chase
Série : Looking-Glass Curse, Volume 2
Durée : 8 h et 38 min
Catégories : Anglais - Romance, Fantasy

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

Dans le panier


Four ways to piss off the Queen of Hearts:   

  1. Have a name that sounds kind of like Alice.  
  2. Change the decor in her favorite club.
  3. Destroy the magic she's used to hold Wonderland in her cruel grasp.  
  4. Fail to offer your head in penance.   

I didn't come to this bizarre, intoxicating place looking for trouble, but I've sure as hell found it. As the Queen retaliates viciously against the Spades' rebellion, it's up to me and the three alluring men I've allied with to save Wonderland before so many innocents lose their heads.  

Easier said than done. With Hatter tapping into his inner Mad, Chess pulling a vanishing act, and the White Knight revealing secrets darker than I could have imagined, everything I counted on here has turned upside down. When the swords come out, will I even be able to save myself?  

Contains mature themes.

©2019 Eva Chase (P)2019 Tantor

Ce que les auditeurs disent de Wrathful Wonderland


Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.
Trier par :
Trier par:
  • Global
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Interprétation
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Histoire
    5 out of 5 stars
Image de profile pour S.Crawford
  • S.Crawford
  • 18/09/2019


I really like this series. I am looking forward to book 3. Eva Chase has done it again.

  • Global
    4 out of 5 stars
Image de profile pour gamerX
  • gamerX
  • 11/07/2019


This audio book is so much fun and Can't wait for more!!!☺☺
Samantha cook and Teddy Hamilton did a Great job hope they get to do the next book...