Votre titre Audible gratuit

When Bruce Met Cyn

Visitation Series, Book 3
Lu par : Tor Thom
Série : Visitation Series, Volume 3
Durée : 8 h et 44 min

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

Dans le panier


When opposites attract.... 

Bruce Kelly has spent most of his life helping people who are down on their luck, guiding them toward making better lives. He understands that everyone makes mistakes, even if he's never actually done anything but color inside the lines. Nobody's perfect, but Bruce is about to meet a woman who's perfect for him, even though she's everything he's not. He's determined to show her he can be trusted. If that means being an absolute gentleman at all times, so be it. No matter how many cold showers it takes....  

Just get out of the way  

Cyn Potter is a survivor, with a sassy, gallows wit and a fierce independent streak to show for it. She's used to men wanting only one thing, and she's done with big bad wolves in sheep's clothing. But Bruce is different. Totally hands off. Sometimes, she sees a hint of fire in his eyes, but he treats her with the respect she's always wanted. Yet, truthfully, he's a guy worth letting down a few defenses for...along with a few other things. Maybe somebody needs to help Bruce discover just how perfect being imperfect can be....   

Contains mature themes.

©2004 Lori Foster (P)2019 Tantor

Autres livres audio du même :

Ce que les auditeurs disent de When Bruce Met Cyn


Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.
Trier par :
Trier par:
  • Global
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Interprétation
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Histoire
    5 out of 5 stars
Image de profile pour Peni A
  • Peni A
  • 08/07/2020


I first read this story almost a decade ago. I liked it then feeling it was very relevant. Now, after all these years I still like it and feel it is still very relevant, I'm sorry to say. The details of Cyn's life are hard to hear but oh, so common. I love how strong and determined she is to have her new beginning. This is a story of victory! This story can stand on its own but is enhanced when read in series order.