Votre titre Audible gratuit

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

ou
Dans le panier

Vous êtes membre Amazon Prime ?

Bénéficiez automatiquement de 2 livres audio offerts.
Bonne écoute !

    Description

    Five-time winner: Best Paranormal Romance Series (Reviewers Choice, The Paranormal Romance Guild)

    The young prince of Irish elves is misfit for palace life. When he runs away to the wild magic of the New Forest, he's adopted by the residents of a village lost in time. On a stormy night, a veteran Black Swan knight finds his way to the hunting cottage deep in the forest and recruits Ram on behalf of The Order of the Black Swan, an ancient and secret organization of vampire hunters and paranormal investigators.

    The story covers the tragic death of his first partner and the unforgettable sigh-worthy romance with his second partner Elora Laiken. The details and insights of events as seen through Ram's eyes lend breadth and depth to this tale beloved by paranormal romance listeners.

    Danann writes a love letter to the sexy vampire hunter Sir Rammel Aelshelm Hawking in this retelling of My Familiar Stranger from his point of view.

    "Fans of Black Dagger Brotherhood and Immortals After Dark will love this unique series! " (The Fanatical Paranormal Romantical)

    If you think you can't get enough of the Knights of Black Swan, don't miss this addition to the catalog. Get the audiobook today and find out why listeners have called it sexy and edgy, amazing, awesome, adorable, and elftastic!

    ©2015 Victoria Danann (P)2021 Victoria Danann

    Ce que les auditeurs disent de Vampire Hunter: Rammel Hawking 1

    Notations
    Global
    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • 5 étoiles
      1
    • 4 étoiles
      0
    • 3 étoiles
      0
    • 2 étoiles
      0
    • 1 étoile
      0
    Interprétation
    • 0 out of 5 stars
    • 5 étoiles
      0
    • 4 étoiles
      0
    • 3 étoiles
      0
    • 2 étoiles
      0
    • 1 étoile
      0
    Histoire
    • 0 out of 5 stars
    • 5 étoiles
      0
    • 4 étoiles
      0
    • 3 étoiles
      0
    • 2 étoiles
      0
    • 1 étoile
      0

    Commentaires - Veuillez sélectionner les onglets ci-dessous pour changer la provenance des commentaires.

    Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.