Votre titre Audible gratuit

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

ou
Dans le panier

Description

Brought to you by Penguin.

The captivating new novel from the author of Sunday Times best seller and Richard and Judy Book Club pick Baby Doll. Perfect for fans of Fiona Barton's The Child and Shari Lapena's The Couple Next Door

Becca Ortiz knows to remain calm in a crisis. 

As a psychologist for the LA Police Department, she spends her days helping people in extreme situations. But LA is full of vulnerable people, and Becca can’t save them all. 

So when her foster daughter, Ash, goes missing, Becca finds herself living the same kind of nightmare as the victims she counsels.

While fresh horrors bring back old memories, Becca’s search will push her to the edge of reason.

Because loving someone means nothing if you can’t keep them safe....

©2019 Hollie Overton (P)2019 Penguin Audio

Autres livres audio du même :

Ce que les auditeurs disent de The Runaway

Notations

Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.