Votre titre Audible gratuit

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

ou
Dans le panier

Vous êtes membre Amazon Prime ?

Bénéficiez automatiquement de 2 livres audio offerts.
Bonne écoute !

    Description

    The next Ben Hope thriller in the series which has sold millions of copies around the world.

    When things get rough, we should all have a friend like Ben Hope....

    Retired army Sergeant Boonzie McCulloch travels to the wintry Highlands of Scotland to help a relative in danger but is soon deeper in it himself than he’d bargained for. Ruthless, controlling thugs are running amok across the region and will kill anybody to get their hands on a historic hoard of lost gold treasure. But the villains haven’t reckoned on what’s coming their way. Because when you mess with an old comrade of ex-SAS Major Ben Hope, you’re bringing a whole world of trouble down on yourself. Once he gets started, he won’t stop until he gets the job done. With Hope on the war path, the snowy Highland wilderness is about to warm up considerably.... 

    A gripping must-hear for fans of Jack Reacher and John Milton series. 

    Whilst the Ben Hope thrillers can be listened to in any order, this is the 21st title in the series following House of War.

    ©2020 Scott Mariani (P)2020 HarperCollins Publishers Limited

    Commentaires

    "Thrilling. Scott Mariani is at the top of his game." (Andy McDermott)

     "James Bond meets Jason Bourne meets The Da Vinci Code." (J. L. Carrell)

    Ce que les auditeurs disent de The Pretender’s Gold

    Notations

    Commentaires - Veuillez sélectionner les onglets ci-dessous pour changer la provenance des commentaires.

    Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.
    Trier par :
    Trier par:
    • Global
      4 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      4 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      4 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Martin
    • Martin
    • 06/06/2020

    among the better Ben Hope stories

    Classic Ben Hope , but among the better of the series. not as far fetched as some. I am sure, that fans will enjoy this latest installment