Votre titre Audible gratuit

The Mina Murray Complete Series

Books 1-3
Lu par : Danielle Cohen
Série : Mina Murray Series, Volume 1-3
Durée : 19 h et 26 min
Catégories : Romance, Paranormal

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

Dans le panier


In this electrifying retelling of a classic tale, Mina Murray and Abraham Van Helsing must take on a supernatural threat to the human world.

This bundle contains the entire Mina Murray series of three full length novels. If you love adventure, romance, and mystery with a paranormal twist, pick up your copy today.  

This bundle includes an extended afterword from the author.  

1. The Beast of London 

Mina Murray teams up with her former paramour Abraham Van Helsing to rescue her fiancé, Jonathan Harker, after he’s abducted from a society ball. But Mina soon realizes that Jonathan's abduction is tied to a larger threat against humanity.... 

2. Fortress of Blood 

Mina and her allies have found the Transylvanian countryside dotted with empty villages and whispers of monsters who wear human skin. As Mina prepares for the final showdown, she discovers her own shocking connection to the hidden world of vampires.... 

3. Realm of Night 

To spare humanity from the grip of looming darkness, Mina and her allies must defeat the most powerful vampire in the world....

©2017 L.D. Goffigan (P)2020 L.D. Goffigan

Ce que les auditeurs disent de The Mina Murray Complete Series


Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.