Votre titre Audible gratuit

The Icing on the Cake

Life Begins at Forty-Eight, Book 3
Lu par : Margaret Ashley
Série : Life Begins at Forty-Eight, Volume 3
Durée : 21 min
Catégories : Anglais - Fiction, Humor

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

Dans le panier


In this third and final installment of the Life Begins at Forty-Eight series of short stories, Linda finds herself caring for her mother while trying to plan her own wedding.  

Intertwined with C H Clepitt's unique brand of sarcasm, this story is both funny and sweet and finishes the series off perfectly.

©2013 Claire Evans (P)2018 Claire Evans

Ce que les membres d'Audible en pensent

Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.