Votre titre Audible gratuit

The Hockey Rink Hunt

The Zach and Zoe Mysteries, Book 5
Lu par : Keith Nobbs
Série : The Zach and Zoe Mysteries, Volume 5
Durée : 57 min

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

Description

It's hockey time in the fifth installment of New York Times best-selling author Mike Lupica's Zach and Zoe Mysteries - a sports-themed chapter book series perfect for fans of Cam Jansen!

There's nothing eight-year-old twins Zach and Zoe Walker love more than playing sports and solving mysteries. And when those two worlds collide...well, it doesn't get any better than that.

When eight-year-old twins Zach and Zoe find out they'll be joining their dad at the Boston Bruins hockey practice, they can't believe their luck. But upon arrival, the Bruins' star player tells the twins he lost his lucky necklace right before the Stanley Cup final, and just like that, the mystery is on. The twins' search takes them all over the arena and even onto the ice. Will Zach and Zoe find the missing necklace in time for the big game?

©2019 Mike Lupica (P)2019 Listening Library

Autres livres audio du même :

Ce que les membres d'Audible en pensent

Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.