Gratuit avec l’offre d'essai

Écoutez en illimité un large choix de livres audio, créations & podcasts Audible Original et histoires pour enfants.
Recevez 1 crédit audio par mois à échanger contre le titre de votre choix - ce titre vous appartient.
Gratuit avec l'offre d'essai, ensuite 9,95 €/mois. Résiliez à tout moment.
Couverture de The Hating Game

The Hating Game

De : Sally Thorne
Lu par : Katie Schorr
Essayer pour 0,00 €

9,95 € par mois après 30 jours. Résiliez à tout moment.

Acheter pour 19,58 €

Acheter pour 19,58 €

Utiliser la carte qui se termine par
En finalisant votre achat, vous acceptez les Conditions d'Utilisation. Veuillez prendre connaissance de notre Politique de Confidentialité et de notre Politique sur la Publicité et les Cookies.
Les membres Amazon Prime bénéficient automatiquement de 2 livres audio offerts chez Audible.

Vous êtes membre Amazon Prime ?

Bénéficiez automatiquement de 2 livres audio offerts.
Bonne écoute !

    Description

    Now a film starring Lucy Hale and Austin Stowell, globally bestselling author Sally Thorne's hilarious workplace comedy is all about the fine line between love and hate.

    Lucy Hutton and Joshua Templeman sit across from each other every day...and they hate each other. Not dislike. Not begrudgingly tolerate. Hate. 

    Lucy can't understand Joshua's joyless, uptight approach to his job and refusal to smile. Joshua is clearly baffled by Lucy's overly bright clothes, quirkiness, and desire to be liked. Now they're up for the same promotion, and Lucy, usually a determined people pleaser, has had enough: it's time to take him down. 

    But as the tension between Lucy and Joshua reaches its boiling point, it's clear that the real battle has only just begun....

    This best-selling, laugh-out-loud romantic comedy is an unmissable treat, perfect for fans of Christina Lauren's Unhoneymooners or Emily Henry's Beach Read.

    ©2016 Sally Thorne (P)2016 Little, Brown Book Group
    • Version intégrale Livre audio
    • Catégories : Romance

    Commentaires

    "Charming, self-deprecating, quick-witted and funny." (The New York Times)

    "The next Sophie Kinsella." (Bustle)

    "A smart and funny modern romance." (Good Housekeeping)

    Ce que les auditeurs disent de The Hating Game

    Moyenne des évaluations utilisateurs. Seuls les utilisateurs ayant écouté le titre peuvent laisser une évaluation.
    Global
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars
    • 5 étoiles
      23
    • 4 étoiles
      11
    • 3 étoiles
      5
    • 2 étoiles
      1
    • 1 étoile
      0
    Interprétation
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars
    • 5 étoiles
      22
    • 4 étoiles
      10
    • 3 étoiles
      3
    • 2 étoiles
      1
    • 1 étoile
      0
    Histoire
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars
    • 5 étoiles
      23
    • 4 étoiles
      5
    • 3 étoiles
      5
    • 2 étoiles
      3
    • 1 étoile
      0

    Commentaires - Veuillez sélectionner les onglets ci-dessous pour changer la provenance des commentaires.

    Trier par :
    Trier par:
    • Global
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      5 out of 5 stars

    it has been real

    i lisened to this Book because of the heaving boosoms podcast AND I AM NOT DESAPOINTED !!!
    Lucie is si relatable and fun and Josh is a Big scary sexy dragon.

    1 personne a trouvé cela utile

    • Global
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      5 out of 5 stars

    truly love it!

    the narration is beautiful, the story is funny, quirky and soo lovable ! I have binge it 2 already!

    Trier par :
    Trier par:
    • Global
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      5 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Caroline Sopelsa
    • Caroline Sopelsa
    • 24/02/2019

    Sweet, fun and awesome story

    I strongly recommend this book to anyone who loves romance. It was so sweet and delicious to listen/read to. Ack, I want more!!!

    2 personnes ont trouvé cela utile

    • Global
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      5 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Mary
    • Mary
    • 31/07/2019

    Best book I’ve listened to

    The story was not overly filled with sexually explicit narrative rather used storytelling to develop the most lovely, loving relationship between two people.well done. And beautifully told.

    1 personne a trouvé cela utile

    • Global
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      5 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Monique Cashmere
    • Monique Cashmere
    • 01/01/2019

    Simple Amazing!

    I had read this book before but needed to revisit and fall into Lucy and Josh’s world again. Listening while reading has been my new favorite thing to do and to finish off 2018 when this gem was priceless.

    The story is one of the best slow burns I have read.
    The narrator captures Lucy’s persona brilliantly.
    The only thing better would have been if Josh had is own voice, but it won’t make me rate it any less.

    If you have heard the hype on this one, and you love your romance to be authentic, grab this one.

    1 personne a trouvé cela utile

    • Global
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      3 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      5 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Rudo Ndhluni
    • Rudo Ndhluni
    • 19/08/2022

    Average narrator

    The narrator was extremely annoying, it sounded like she was swallowing every time she got through a sentence. Love the book, dislike the narrator

    • Global
      4 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      4 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      5 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Jumanah
    • Jumanah
    • 25/05/2021

    I loved it

    Honestly I loved it especially when Lucy stood up for josh it was literally so awesome.

    • Global
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      5 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Anonymous User
    • Anonymous User
    • 29/03/2021

    I want more.

    I thoroughly enjoyed it because I like romance. If you like something like 50 Shades (I haven't read the books but I saw the movies) you will like this I think but it's just a love story of co-workers. I want another similar kind of story like this one.

    • Global
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      5 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Ana C.
    • Ana C.
    • 06/06/2020

    Me gustó

    Un libro bastante tierno. Una historia simpática. Una narrativa ligera y placentera para quienes somos románticos.

    • Global
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      4 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      5 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Rondel benjamin
    • Rondel benjamin
    • 03/06/2020

    Definition of Perfection

    the narrator could have been better but I loved this book. it was so detailed I felt like I was there

    Trier par :
    Trier par:
    • Global
      4 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      4 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      4 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Anonymer Hörer
    • Anonymer Hörer
    • 18/10/2022

    Easy to foresee

    *3.7 Stars
    I liked it, it was sweet and lovely but I didn’t really like the main character at times and the story was just very foreseeable. It was very easy to listen to and light.

    • Global
      1 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      2 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      2 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Anonymer Hörer
    • Anonymer Hörer
    • 07/12/2021

    Really tried but was disappointed

    Having been recommended this book by a few people, I really tried to get into it listening to 6 chapters, hoping it would get better. But had to stop. Its like the author is trying to make up for the lack of content by describing every item, person, thought in so much detail you forget nothing has happened in the actual story progression for 15 minutes.

    Annoyed I wasted a credit and time listening to this one.

    • Global
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      5 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Jazzy May
    • Jazzy May
    • 01/08/2021

    Feel good audio book

    I love this story which kind of became my feel good audio book for when I just want to listen to something sweet and relax.
    Nothing too deep but fun to listen to.
    🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟

    • Global
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      5 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Amazon Kunde
    • Amazon Kunde
    • 22/06/2021

    Always beautiful

    I really enjoyed this book. It’s romantic, passionate and addictive. The characters are interesting and real, there is no unnecessary drama and I really love how much thought was put into the plot. I don’t think I have ever sighed and grinned stupidly so frequently while listening to a book. The performance is very good as well. So I case it wasn’t obvious, this is an absolute recommendation ;)

    • Global
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      4 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Amazon Kunde
    • Amazon Kunde
    • 15/02/2020

    It took me a while to fall in love with it, but

    ... I did love it in the end. Lucy was sometime a bit annoying and silly, the story was sometimes predictable and a bit cheesy, but still a romantic and spicy love story that I can recommend.