Votre titre Audible gratuit

The Afterland Chronicles Boxed Set, Books 1 - 3

Lu par : John H. Fehskens
Série : The Afterland Chronicles, Volume 1-3
Durée : 16 h et 59 min

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

Dans le panier


The fantasy series that every fan of Throne of Glass and Harry Potter needs to listen to. This three-novel boxed audiobook set follows the adventures of Rose, a girl who died, only to be reborn Into a land of magic, privilege, and prejudice, where wizards and dragons reign. There, she is asked to lead a magical war against a being so powerful, that he once obliterated an entire race. Entering the Aurum Oratory, a school of magic and wizardry, Rose is prepared for a dangerous, magical quest. Its aim - to destroy one of the greatest evils of all time.

The trilogy includes:

Ascension of the Whyte, Ryte of Passage, and Ice and Fyre

©2017 Karen Wrighton (P)2017 Karen Wrighton

Ce que les membres d'Audible en pensent

Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.
Trier par :
Trier par:
  • Global
    2 out of 5 stars
  • Interprétation
    2 out of 5 stars
  • Histoire
    2 out of 5 stars
Image de profile pour Utilisateur anonyme
  • Utilisateur anonyme
  • 30/05/2019

Not necessarily a waste of time

This set of books were ok but really lacked in keeping you interested. Story was simple enough good vs evil with all the required drama but it just seemed lacking in excitement and suspense. Story telling was not great but not bad as the performance seemed at times to blend character voices together. Basically a tale of good vs evil with a subplot of the world today with its "racism" and wrong doing.