Votre titre Audible gratuit

Ascension of the Whyte

The Afterland Chronicles, Book 1
Lu par : John H. Fehskens
Série : The Afterland Chronicles, Volume 1
Durée : 7 h et 3 min

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

Dans le panier


What if you died and woke up in a land where anything seems possible? In a land of magic, privilege and prejudice, where wizards and dragons reign. What if you were asked to lead a magical war against a being so powerful that he once obliterated an entire race? Would you?

Rose accepts this challenge, entering the Aurum Oratory, a school of magic and wizardry where she is prepared for a dangerous, magical quest. Its aim - to destroy one of the greatest evils of all time.

If you loved Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, Percy Jackson, or the Game of Thrones series, then you should enjoy this magical, roller-coaster ride of fear, tenacity, and courage.

©2014, 2015, 2016 Karen Wrighton (P)2017 Karen Wrighton

Ce que les membres d'Audible en pensent

Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.