Votre titre Audible gratuit

Stark Cataclysm

Aliomenti Saga Series. Book 6
Lu par : Todd McLaren
Série : The Aliomenti Saga, Volume 6
Durée : 12 h et 37 min

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

Dans le panier


It is a time of unknowns for members of the Alliance. They have no information to guide their actions, no record of the key events to influence their research.

For Fil Trask and his sister, Angel, it is also a time of growing up. It is a time when they must learn the deep sacrifices it often takes to keep a family together through great trial and tribulation.

And it is a time when they will learn that your greatest fears and deepest pain can have a profound and lasting influence upon the entire world.

©2014 Alex Albrinck (P)2016 Tantor

Ce que les membres d'Audible en pensent

Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.
Trier par :
Trier par:
  • Global
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Interprétation
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Histoire
    5 out of 5 stars
Image de profile pour Ms. SGM
  • Ms. SGM
  • 26/10/2017


This installment of the Saga showcases how Hope raised Josh ( Fil) and Angel, preparing them to rescue their father Will Stark and send him into the past to protect their mother. This book is more of a roller coaster than the previous ones. Joshua Fil Stark is a walking nuclear reactor! He's in perfect control until the unthinkable happens and he, in reaction, single-handedly almost destroys the entire world! After a lot of grief & soul-searching, he helps in the rebuilding. The Alliance is now ready to perform the action they've been working towards for the past four centuries. When it's completed someone they've been looking for & wishing was there reveals that they've been there all along Now it's time to throw down with the Aliomenti & end their reign of tyranny for ever..unless the spy in their stops them.