Votre titre Audible gratuit

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

ou
Dans le panier

Vous êtes membre Amazon Prime ?

Bénéficiez automatiquement de 2 livres audio offerts.
Bonne écoute !

    Description

    The chilling new psychological thriller from Jenny Blackhurst, the number one best-selling author of How I Lost You. Full of unexpected twists, this is perfect for fans of Friend Request, Close to Home and The Guilty Wife

    It's been a year since Erica Spencer died in a tragic accident at a party, and the community where she lived has moved on with their lives. Everybody has secrets. But someone thinks it wasn't an accident. Someone thinks it was murder. 

    Some are worth killing for. And when an anonymous podcast names six local suspects, shock waves ripple through the neighbourhood. Before the podcast is over, the police will be opening more than one murder enquiry. Because someone is lying. But who?

    ©2019 Jenny Blackhurst (P)2019 Headline Publishing Group Ltd

    Ce que les auditeurs disent de Someone Is Lying

    Notations

    Commentaires - Veuillez sélectionner les onglets ci-dessous pour changer la provenance des commentaires.

    Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.