Votre titre Audible gratuit


Tom Thorne, Book 1
Lu par : Mark Billingham
Série : Tom Thorne, Volume 1
Durée : 10 h et 6 min

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

Dans le panier


A woman unlucky to be alive.

Alison Willetts has survived a stroke, deliberately induced by a skilful manipulation of pressure points on the head and neck. She can see, hear and feel, but she is completely unable to move or communicate. In leaving Alison Willetts alive, the police believe the killer's made his first mistake. 

A killer unlike any other.

Then DI Tom Thorne discovers the horrifying truth: it isn't Alison who is the mistake, it's the three women already dead. 

A cop's worst nightmare.

Thorne must find a killer whose agenda is disturbingly unique, and Alison, the one person who holds the key to the killer's identity, is unable to say anything.... 

©2001 Mark Billingham (P)2018 Hachette Audio UK

Ce que les auditeurs disent de Sleepyhead


Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.