Votre titre Audible gratuit


Sweet Scottish Brides, Book 3
Lu par : Angela Ness
Série : Sweet Scottish Brides, Volume 3
Durée : 7 h et 56 min
Catégories : Romance, Historique

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

Dans le panier


Seana is the sweet/clean edition of On Bended Knee by Tanya Anne Crosby, The New York Times best-selling author and her daughter.

A daughter of the forest and loyal to no clan, Seana is whispered to be a child of the faeries, but not even a little Gael magic can help her claim what she truly desires - a home and hearth - before it's too late for her ailing da.

Seana pins her hopes on Broc Ceannfhionn, but Broc has eyes for another. To win his heart, she strikes a bargain with Colin Mac Brodie, the biggest rogue in all of Scotia. But although Colin has already broken Seana's heart once, this time around, he's powerless to resist the girl he once shunned.

For listeners who prefer romance without strong language or sex. This is a clean listen and the third book in Tanya Anne and Alaina Christine Crosby's Sweet Scottish Brides series. This full-length novel features kisses only, no love scenes! This humorous historical romance contains new scenes, too.

Connecting books, highland sweethearts.

Note: While Seana can be listened to as a stand-alone novel, many fans enjoy it as part of a series.

©2016 Tanya Anne Crosby (P)2020 Tanya Anne Crosby

Ce que les auditeurs disent de Seana


Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.