Gratuit avec l’offre d'essai

Écoutez en illimité un large choix de livres audio, créations & podcasts Audible Original et histoires pour enfants.
Recevez 1 crédit audio par mois à échanger contre le titre de votre choix - ce titre vous appartient.
Gratuit avec l'offre d'essai, ensuite 9,95 €/mois. Résiliez à tout moment.
Acheter pour 17,91 €

Acheter pour 17,91 €

Utiliser la carte qui se termine par
En finalisant votre achat, vous acceptez les Conditions d'Utilisation. Veuillez prendre connaissance de notre Politique de Confidentialité et de notre Politique sur la Publicité et les Cookies.
Les membres Amazon Prime bénéficient automatiquement de 2 livres audio offerts chez Audible.

Vous êtes membre Amazon Prime ?

Bénéficiez automatiquement de 2 livres audio offerts.
Bonne écoute !

    Description

    USA Today and Wall Street Journal best-selling author Amy Vansant—Queen of the Feel-Good Thriller—sends her lead sleuth to the east coast of Florida in this 10th installment of the best-selling Pineapple Port cozy mystery series!

    Newly minted detective Charlotte Morgan discovers a mysterious box in her attic, the contents of which lead her to a hotel packed with strange characters and a link to her family's past. Trusting the crafty Yorkie-toting manager will be as difficult as tracking down a missing child...and the woman who might be her aunt....

    Back in Pineapple Port, Charlotte's boyfriend gets tangled in a local tomato war as the locals band together to stop a corporation from destroying their fallen friend's field. 

    BONUS! You'll meet characters from Amy Vansant's spin-off Shee McQueen mystery series! Get a sneak peek at another wacky, wonderful world of intrigue and unforgettable characters!

    Pineapple Turtles is part of the Pineapple Port Series but can be enjoyed as a stand-alone. It's a do-not-miss novel for fans of Jana DeLeon, Janet Evanovich, Tim Dorsey, Joanna Fluke, Alan Bradley, and, of course, Agatha Christie.

    ©2020 Amy Vansant (P)2022 Amy Vansant

    Ce que les auditeurs disent de Pineapple Turtles

    Moyenne des évaluations utilisateurs. Seuls les utilisateurs ayant écouté le titre peuvent laisser une évaluation.

    Commentaires - Veuillez sélectionner les onglets ci-dessous pour changer la provenance des commentaires.

    Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.
    Trier par :
    Trier par:
    • Global
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Interprétation
      5 out of 5 stars
    • Histoire
      5 out of 5 stars
    Image de profile pour Cherri Roemeling
    • Cherri Roemeling
    • 12/06/2022

    Awesome

    I love this series and can’t wait for the next one. Everything is great, narrator story line characters and it’s mighty fine listen. I listened to it non stop.