Votre titre Audible gratuit

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

ou
Dans le panier

Vous êtes membre Amazon Prime ?

Bénéficiez automatiquement de 2 livres audio offerts.
Bonne écoute !

    Description

    Is the killer on the loose...or standing right beside you?

    When art student Aiden Blake witnesses a gruesome attack on a London towpath, the police need him to identify the assailant without delay. But there’s a problem: refusing to leave his canal boat and traumatized by the shock, Aiden is rendered mute by the horror of the event and can’t speak to anyone. 

    In a desperate bid to gain vital information before Aiden’s memories fade, The Met call in clinical psychologist and trauma expert Dr. Samantha Willerby, giving her only seven days to get a result. When Aiden finally starts to communicate through his art, however, the images he produces are not what anyone expects and before Sam can make sense of them, another murder takes place.

    With her professional skills stretched to the limit and the clock ticking, Sam strives to track down a killer who is as clever as she is - someone who always manages to stay one step ahead.

    A. J. Waines is the best-selling author of multiple thrillers, including Don't You Dare and Girl on a Train. A Samantha Willerby Mystery, Perfect Bones is nail-biting, edge-of-your-seat psychological thriller that will leave you glancing over your shoulder. It can easily be heard as a stand-alone novel and will appeal to fans of authors like Ruth Ware, Clare Mackintosh, and C.L. Taylor.

    ©2018 A. J. Waines (P)2019 Novel Audio

    Ce que les auditeurs disent de Perfect Bones

    Notations

    Commentaires - Veuillez sélectionner les onglets ci-dessous pour changer la provenance des commentaires.

    Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.