Votre titre Audible gratuit

9,95 € / mois après 30 jours. Résiliable à tout moment.

Dans le panier

Vous êtes membre Amazon Prime ?

Bénéficiez automatiquement de 2 livres audio offerts.
Bonne écoute !


    When you turn out the lights, the terror begins....

    A young man returns home and discovers the monster he feared as a child may be real, after all. 

    An accident in the shower traps an elderly woman in a nightmarish struggle for survival. 

    And when a ghost hunter investigates the death of his lover, he learns that a local ghost story may hide a sinister grain of truth....

    Nightmares slither from the shadows in Scare Street’s latest spine-tingling collection. Thirteen tales of the macabre await in this chilling new volume - a never-ending stream of ghosts, ghouls, and other horrors to haunt your dreams.

    Can you hear them in the darkness, creeping closer to your bed? The horrifying whispers of undead souls, the wet splash of tentacles writhing across the floor, and the soft rustle of something tugging at your bed sheets... Don’t worry. It’s probably just your imagination playing tricks on you as you devour one terrifying tale after another. After all, there’s no such thing as monsters.

    But, perhaps, it’s best to turn the lights back on, just in case...

    This volume features the following stories:

    1. "The Windman" by Nika Župan
    2. "Meeting Death" by Justin Boote
    3. "One Ghost Turned Deserves Another" by Chisto Healy
    4. "A Slide Infinite" by Caleb Stephens
    5. "The Culling" by Melissa Burkley
    6. "The Other Side of the Mirror" by Stephen Johnson
    7. "A Nice Place for Dogs" by C. I. I. Jones
    8. "Sister Steals Fire" by S. R. Worman
    9. "Sweetheart" by Bryson Tuckerman
    10. "Duplex" by S. E. Denton
    11. "Dendrites in Her Eyes" by Irina Slav
    12. "The Cat and the Crawlspace" by J. Herrera Kamin
    13. "Elsbeth’s Promise" by Ron Ripley
    ©2020 Scare Street (P)2021 Scare Street

    Ce que les auditeurs disent de Night Terrors Vol. 8


    Commentaires - Veuillez sélectionner les onglets ci-dessous pour changer la provenance des commentaires.

    Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.